What Time Is 18:00 GMT in the Different Regions of the United States?

It is midday in the eastern United States, 11 a.m. in the central United States, 10 a.m. in the Rockies, 9 a.m. along the Pacific, 8 a.m. in Alaska, and 6 a.m. in Hawaii when the time is 18:00 GMT. The time 18:00 GMT corresponds to 6:00 p.m.

GMT is abbreviated as Greenwich Mean Time. The United States is encompassed by four continental time zones: Eastern Standard Time, Central Standard Time, Mountain Daylight Time, and Pacific Daylight Time. The majority of Alaska is in the AKDT time zone, which stands for Alaska Daylight Time. Hawaii’s time zone is HAST, which stands for Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Read More

Recent