What Is the Order of the Four Seasons?

Winter is followed by spring, which is subsequently followed by summer, and finally fall. After autumn, another winter arrives, and the cycle begins again, however it can start at any time of year, not just winter.

Winter is the first season of the year in the Northern Hemisphere. The summer season begins the new year in the Southern Hemisphere. The tilt of the Earth’s axis as it orbits the sun is responsible for the seasons. Seasons are caused by the same factors that explain why the polar areas are predominantly dark for certain of the year and mostly bright for others. The seasons are less variable at the equator than at the poles.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Read More